Mystic Messenger FanFiction “Kill for Me”

MC, Ella Song is a new employee at C & R International who finds it impossible to make friends thanks to her appearance. On top of that, she starts receiving mysterious threatening messages and phone calls and somehow ends up as an RFA member. Can Ella and the RFA figure out who is behind the cryptic messages before someone gets hurt?

*Currently a W.I.P. I will upload chapters every week!*

*I have NOT played “Another Story,” I don’t know anything about it. Please don’t leave any spoilers as I’d like to play it eventually.*

 

 

DISCLAIMER: I am in no way affiliated with Cheritz, this is purely fanfiction, and I do not claim that these characters are my own, except for Ella Song and any other character that is not related to Cheritz.

Notes about the story: I took the basic storyline of Mystic Messengers and took creative license, meaning, I changed the plot a bit to fit my version of the story.  There are also spoilers in this story, as I use parts from chats and VNMs from casual and deep routes. I hope you enjoy it as much as I am enjoying writing it!

Stay tuned for future chapters as I slowly write my way through.

Check out my Archives page for Mystic Messenger related posts or to peruse my blog.

Leave a comment